updated: 2/26/24
Learn how to view, add, and delete user roles.
Only company admins can view, add, and delete user roles and permissions.
How do I view my user roles?
-
Log into your account.
-
Click on your account button to navigate to your dashboard.
-
In the sidebar, go to Company Users.
-
Then, click Show All Roles.
Mobile
-
Log into your account.
-
Go to My Account > Company Users.
-
Then, go to Show All Roles.
How do I add a user role and set permissions?
-
Click Add New Role.
-
Enter the name of the role.
-
Select the modules the role can access.
-
Click Save Role.
How do I edit a user role and its permissions?
-
Go to Show All Roles.
-
Click Edit for the appropriate role.
-
Update the user role and permissions.
-
Click Save Role.
How do I create a user role based on an existing user role?
-
Go to Show All Roles.
-
Click Duplicate for the appropriate role.
-
Update the user role name and permissions.
-
Click Save Role.
How do I delete user roles?
Deleting user roles is permanent and cannot be undone.
-
Go to Show All Roles.
-
Click Delete for the appropriate role.
-
Click Delete.