updated: 5/2/23
Learn how to view, edit, and delete team members in your company structure.
How do I view my company profile?
-
Log into your account.
-
Click on your account button to navigate to your dashboard.
-
In the sidebar, go to Company Structure.
-
Toggle between Expand All or Collapse All.
Mobile
-
Log into your account.
-
Go to My Account > Company Users.
-
Toggle between Expand All or Collapse All.
-
Tap the ☰ hamburger menu and go to My Account to navigate to your dashboard from other pages.
How do I add team members?
Only company admins can add or delete team members.
You can also add users under Company Users.
-
Go to Company Structure.
-
Click Add User.
-
Enter the new user’s job title, user role, name, email, phone number, and user status.
-
Click Save.
How do I create teams?
-
Go to Company Structure.
-
Click Add Team.
-
Enter a title for the team.
-
Enter a description.
-
Click Save.
How do I add users to a team?
-
Go to Company Structure.
-
Click and drag a user onto a team.
How do I remove users from a team?
-
Go to Company Structure.
-
Click and drag a user out and above the team, until an arrow appears.
How do I delete users or teams?
Deleting users and teams is permanent and cannot be undone. Only company admins can delete users or teams.
-
Go to Company Structure.
-
Select a user or team.
-
For teams: Remove all users within a team before deleting.
-
-
Click Delete Selected.
-
Click Delete.
Related